Apply online!

Contact Us

ADDRESS   CSCDA
1700 North Broadway, Suite 405
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
PHONE   (800) 531-7476   
FAX   (925) 391-3590  
EMAIL   info@cscda.org  
       
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR   Catherine Bando
cbando@cscda.org
 
       
       
PROGRAM STAFF   FOR ALL INQUIRIES    
             James Hamill
Managing Director
(925) 476-5644

jhamill@cscda.org
  Jon Penkower
Managing Director
(925) 476-5887

jpenkower@cscda.org
 
HOUSING COMPLIANCE        Raette Frazeur
 (714) 923-3571

 raette@ufbahc.com        
   Sara Tobin
 (714) 923-3559
 sara@ufbahc.com
                                                John Sinclair
                                                (714) 278-1010
                                               
john@ufbahc.com


***For inquiries related to property assessments or to seek a tax lien pay-off, please contact Renew Financial at (844) 589-7953 or info@californiafirst.org

***For billing inquiries related to transactions closed prior to July 1, 2015, please contact Quinlan Hunter at (916) 658-8260.

FOUNDED AND SPONSORED BY
California State Association of Counties   League of California Cities